สถานเอกอัครราชทูตไทย ณ กรุงซันติอาโก

Royal Thai Embassy in Santiago, Chile

Knows the Royal Thai Embassy in Santiago, Chile

Image

Office Hours: Monday to Friday
09.00 - 13.00 hrs.
14.00 - 17.00 hrs.
Visa and Legalization Service Hours: Monday to Friday 09.00 - 12.45 hrs.

Embajada Real de Tailandia
Av. Americo Vespucio Sur 100, Piso 15
Las Condes, Santiago
Tel. (56-2) 2717-3959
Fax. (56-2) 2717-3758
E-mail: rte.santiago@gmail.com

Official Holidays for B.E. 2562 (2019)

January 1 Tuesday New Year's Day
February 19 Tuesday New Year's Day
April 8 Monday Substitute for Chakri Day
April 19 Friday Good Friday*
May 1 Wednesday      Labor Day*
May 6
21
Monday
Tuesday
Coronation Day
Navy Day*
July 16 Tuesday Dia de la Virgen del Carmen *
July 29 Monday Substitute for H.M. King Maha Vajiralongkorn's Birthday
August 12 Monday H. M. Queen Sirikit’s Birthday
August 15 Thursday The Assumption of the Virgin*
September 18 Wednesday Chilean Independence Day Holiday*
September 19 Thursday Army Day*
September 20 Friday Fiestas Patrias*
October 14 Monday Substitute for H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej Memorial Day
October 23 Wednesday King Chulalongkorn Day
October 31 Thursday Day of Evangelical & Protestant Churches*
November 1 Friday All Saints Day*
December 5 Thursday H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej’s Birthday Thai National Day / Thai Father’s Day
December 25 Monday Christmas Day*





News & Events

  • Image
    Documentos finales de la 34? Cumbre de la ASEAN
  • Image
    Acreditacion de prensa para Foros ASEAN en Bangkok
  • Image
    La 34? Cumbre de la ASEAN marca un hito en la presidencia de la ASEAN en Tailandia
  • Image
    Tailandia se ubica en el puesto 40 en el ?ndice de Objetivos de Desarrollo Sostenible (ODS) 2019
  • Image
    Declaraci?n del Primer Ministro del Reino de Tailandia en la ceremonia de apertura de la 34? Cumbre de la ASEAN
  • Image
    Requerimientos para ingresar mascotas a Tailandia
  • Image
    Tailandia fue elegido miembro del Consejo Econ?mica y Social de las Naciones Unidas para el periodo 2020-2022
  • Image
    Latin Link Project
  • Image
    Tailandia ocupa un lugar m?s alto en competitividad
  • Image
    TTercer Programa de DIfusion Gastronomica
  • Image
    Donaci?n en el nombre del pueblo tailand?s a SENAMA
  • Image
    PROXIMAS FERIAS EN TAILANDIA

Our Partners

Royal Thai Government
Ministry of Foreign Affairs of The Kingdom of Thailand
Thai Consular
Thai Trade
Language